Dressage net au is a Dressage Directory and link list site to pages containing equestrian and classical horse information .It is intended as an information resource for clubs, dressage results, chat, arena Diagrams, instructors, tests,  Warmblood horses , and tack / saddles for Australian and international dressage enthusiasts. The Dressage directory is best viewed by IE9 and above and Java is desirable. General international Dressage results are best from Euro Dressage, and Australian Dressage Results from the Equestrian Federation of Australia.
You could add me to your favourites . ( please report any broken Links or submit a link )    Menu Toggle


Clubs and Associations

State Dressage Authority Equestrian Australia (EFA)
Australian Sports Commission Officiating (NOAS)
Australian Sports Commission Coaching (NCAS)
The Australian Equestrian Team
The Horse Industry Council

Anne Honner Dressage Foundation

Australian Horse Riding Centres


Menu Toggle
On Line Competition Entries

Global Entries Online

Menu Toggle
New South Wales

State Dressage Authority Equestrian NSW
ACT Equestrian Association (ACTEA)
NSW Institute of Sport - Equestrian
Department of Primary Industries
Sydney International Equestrian Center (SIEC)
Australian Equine and Livestock Events Centre (AELEC)

Dressage New South Wales Calendar
Competition Dates 2011 (DNSW site)  
Clarendon Events
Clarendon Results

ACT Dressage Association
Albury Wodonga Equestrian Centre (AWEC)
Alexander Park Dressage Club
Armidale Riding Club
Bowral Dressage Club
Bulahdelah Dressage Club
Central Coast Dressage Club
Central Western Dressage Group
State Dressage Authority Dressage NSW (Clarendon Club)
Dungog Dressage Club
Eurobodalla Dressage Association
Far South Coast Dressage Association
Galston Equestrian Club (GEC)
Goulburn Dressage Club
Hastings Valley Dressage Club
Hawkesbury Dressage (at SIEC)
Hawkesbury Riding Club
Hoofbeats Adult Riding Club
Hunter Valley Dressage
Manning Valley Dressage & Hacking Club
Manning Valley Performance Horse Club
Monaro Equestrian Association
Mudgee Dressage Group
National Capital Equestrian Club
Northside Riding Club
Orana Equestrian Club - Dubbo
Port Macquarie Equestrian Club
Quirindi & District Equitation Club
Shoalhaven Dressage Club
Singleton Dressage Club
Somersby Equestrian Club
South Coast Equestrian Club (SCEC)
Sugarloaf Cobbitty Equestrian Association
Sutherland Shire Horse Owners Association
Summerland Dressage Club
Sydney Dressage Incorporated
Tamworth Dressage Club
Upper Hunter Dressage Association
Wagga Wagga Dressage Club
Warringah Dressage
Watagan Equestrian Club (WEC)
Young Dressage


Menu Toggle
Northern Territory

State Dressage Authority Equestrian Northern Territory

Alice Springs Dressage Club
Berrimah Riding Club
Darwin Dressage Club


Menu Toggle

State Dressage Authority Equestrian Queensland

Caboolture Dressage Group
Cooloola Dressage Association
Currumbin District Horse Club
Far North Equestrian Group
Lockyer Equestrian Group
Nerang and District Equestrian Club
Noosa Eumundi District Dressage
North Coast Active Riders Group
Northern Districts Hack & Dressage
Park Ridge Adult Riding Group
Redlands and Southern Districts Equestrian Group
Samford Equestrian Group
Toowoomba Dressage
Townsville Dressage Club
Tweed Valley Equestrian Group
Waroula Equestrian group


Menu Toggle
South Australia

State Dressage Authority Equestrian South Australia
South Australian Dressage Association Inc.
Horse Federation of South Australia

Adelaide Hills Dressage Club (AHDC)
Dressage Club of South Australia
Mid South East Dressage Club
Mount Crawford Dressage Club
Southern Flinders Dressage Club
South Eastern Dressage Association (SEDA)
Southern Vales Dressage Club


Menu Toggle

State Dressage Authority Equestrian Tasmania


Menu Toggle

State Dressage Authority Equestrian Victoria
Department of Primary Industries

Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre
Balmoral Equestrian Centre

Macedon Ranges Dressage Club
South Eastern Dressage Club
Seymour Dressage & Showjumping Club
Westernport Dressage Club
Yarra Valley Dressage Club


Menu Toggle
Western Australia

State Dressage Authority Equestrian Federation of Western Australia
State Equestrian Centre - Brigadoon
Brookleigh Equestrian Centre

Katanning Equestrian Association
Gidgegannup & Hills Equestrian Association Dressage Division
Narrogin Equestrian Association (NEA)
Showgrounds Equestrian Center
Southern Districts Dressage Club
Swan Valley Dressage Association
Western Australian Dressage Young Riders Assocociation

Privacy and Terms © Copyright (2005-9) by Blackfern E-Mail Link Back

equestrian horse club trainer horse tack